Welcome to the NJ 3rd Congressional District Action Group

The NJ 3rd Congressional District Action Group is a grassroots movement.  We are not organized or funded by any outside group, organization or political party.  We consist solely of constituents of the NJ 3rd Congressional District.

Our Mission

To provide information, present opportunities, and encourage involvement related to local, state and national politics that influence New Jersey’s 3rd Congressional District.

Featured Video:

NJ 3rd District map
NJ 3rd District Map

Are you a constituent of the NJ 3rd?  Find your NJ congressional district here.

Our congressional district contains all or portions of two counties and 53 municipalities:

Burlington County: (36)
Beverly, Bordentown City, Bordentown Township, Burlington City, Burlington Township, Chesterfield Township, Cinnaminson Township, Delanco Township, Delran Township, Eastampton Township, Edgewater Park Township, Evesham Township, Fieldsboro, Florence Township, Hainesport Township, Lumberton Township, Mansfield Township, Medford Lakes, Medford Township, Moorestown Township, Mount Holly Township, Mount Laurel Township, New Hanover Township, North Hanover Township, Pemberton Borough, Pemberton Township, Riverside Township, Riverton Borough, Shamong Township, Southampton Township, Springfield Township, Tabernacle Township, Westampton Township, Willingboro Township, Woodland Township and Wrightstown

Ocean County: (17)
Barnegat Township, Beachwood, Berkeley Township, Brick Township, Island Heights, Lacey Township, Lavallette, Mantoloking, Ocean Gate, Ocean Township, Pine Beach, Point Pleasant (part), Seaside Heights, Seaside Park, South Toms River, Stafford Township (part) and Toms River Township

If you live in the NJ 3rd, and you want to advocate for change, you’re in the right place.  Let’s work together to make the difference!  

Join Us!